North Dakota Endorsed Candidates

Statewide Endorsements

President & Vice President – Hillary Clinton & Tim Kaine U.S. Senate - Eliot Glassheim U.S. Congress - Chase Iron Eyes Governor and Lt. Governor-Marvin Nelson & Joan Heckaman State Treasurer-Tim Mathern Insurance Commissioner-Ruth Buffalo Superintendent of Public Instruction-Kirsten Baesler

Legislative Endorsements

District 02 State House - Brandon Delvo

District 04 State Senate - Tyler Stafslien District 04 State House - Cesar Alvarez District 04 State House - Kenton Onstad

District 06 State Senate - David O'Connell District 06 State House - Jean (Jeannie) Brandt District 06 State House - Bob Hunskor

District 08 State House - Casey Buchmann

District 12 State Senate - John Grabinger District 12 State House - Jessica Haak District 12 State House - Pam Musland

District 16 State Senate - Tyler Axness District 16 State House - Lisa Dullum District 16 State House - Ben Hanson

District 18 State Senate - Connie Triplett District 18 State House - Corey Mock District 18 State House - Kyle Thorson

District 20 State Senate - Phil Murphy District 20 State House - Rick Holman District 20 State House - Gail Mooney

District 22 State Senate - Steven Allard District 22 State House - Allan Peterson District 22 State House - Marijo Peterson

District 24 State Senate - Larry Robinson District 24 State House - Sharon Buhr District 24 State House - Naomi Muscha

District 26 State Senate - Jim Dotzenrod District 26 State House - Bill Amerman District 26 State House - Jerry Kelsh District 28 State House - William Kretschmar

District 30 State Senate - Chris Rausch District 30 State House - Tom Asbridge District 30 State House - Kathleen Risch

District 32 State Senate - Tiffany Hodge District 32 State House - Karen Ehrens District 32 State House - Cheryl Kary

District 34 State House - Bernie Parkhurst District 34 State House - Jessica Petrick

District 36 State Senate - John Fielding District 36 State House - Linda Kittilson District 36 State House - Dean Meyer

District 38 State House - Richard Rintoul District 38 State House - Susan Rintoul

District 40 State Senate - Phil Franklin District 40 State House - Heidi Rintoul District 40 State House - A J Schultz

District 42 State Senate - Mac Schneider District 42 State House - Grant Hauschild District 42 State House - Kylie Oversen

District 44 State Senate - Tim Flakoll District 44 State House - Joshua Boschee District 44 State House - Karla Rose-Hanson

District 46 State Senate - George Sinner District 46 State House - Kirsten Diederich District 46 State House - Dan Fisher